Contact us

Business enquiries

Capability practice lead

Peter K 168 Web Site

Peter Kirkby

+44 7810 815 051
peter.kirkby@oxfordsm.com

Net revenue lead

Annaliese 100 Web Site

Annaliese Reekie

annaliese.reekie@oxfordsm.com

Experience practice lead

Adam P 700 Web Site Web Site

Adam Price

adam.price@oxfordsm.com

Digital practice lead

Jon P 152 N Web Site

Jon Plant

jonathon.plant@oxfordsm.com

Consumer goods lead

Carol G 568 Web Site

Carol Garbutt

carol.garbutt@oxfordsm.com

Packaged goods lead

Tom 302 Web Site

Tom Dalton

tom.dalton@oxfordsm.com

Commercial lead

Richard S 780 Web Site

Richard Saunders

+44 7584 906 029
richard.saunders@oxfordsm.com

Pharma sector lead

Sarah L 024 Web Site

Sarah Langan

+44 7825 145 729
sarah.langan@oxfordsm.com

TEC sector lead

Laurie M 987 Web Site

Laurie Morgan

+44 7879 661 276
laurie.morgan@oxfordsm.com

Managing Director

Simon M 458 Web Site

Simon Moore

+44 7887 948 622
simon.moore@oxfordsm.com

Managing Director

Andrew Watson Oxford SM

Andrew Watson

+1 908 403 0286
andrew.watson@oxfordsm.com

Get in touch with Oxford

Leave your details here and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Please correct the following error(s):

  • ${ error }

Thank you for inquiry.

We’ll be in touch soon.

Join our mailing list

Offices