Contact us

Business enquiries

Consumer goods in the UK

Tom Dalton 2022

Tom Dalton

tom.dalton@oxfordsm.com

Consumer goods in the US

Jon Plant 2019

Jon Plant

jonathon.plant@oxfordsm.com

Health and wellness in the UK

Adam Price 2019

Adam Price

adam.price@oxfordsm.com

Health and wellness in the US

Lisa Davies 2019

Lisa Davies

lisa.davies@oxfordsm.com

Capability practice in the UK

Peter Kirkby 2019

Peter Kirkby

+44 7810 815 051
peter.kirkby@oxfordsm.com

Capability practice in the US

Matt Wardle 2022

Matt Wardle

matt.wardle@oxfordsm.com

Commercial lead

Richard Saunders 2019

Richard Saunders

+44 7584 906 029
richard.saunders@oxfordsm.com

Net revenue lead

Annaliese Reekie 2022

Annaliese Reekie

annaliese.reekie@oxfordsm.com

Financial & contractual

Liz King 2020

Liz King

+44 1483 719 070
liz.king@oxfordsm.com

Managing Director

Andrew Watson Managing Director Oxford SM

Andrew Watson

+1 908 403 0286
andrew.watson@oxfordsm.com

Get in touch with Oxford

Leave your details here and we’ll get back to you shortly.

Please correct the following error(s):

  • ${ error }

Thank you for inquiry.

We’ll be in touch soon.

Join our mailing list

Offices